The payment provider(s) you can enable in your marketplace will depend on the country and the currency you want to use. 

In a Sharetribe marketplace, you can potentially use one of these currencies with the online payment system: 

  • Australian Dollar, AUD 

  • Brazilian Real, BRL

  • British Pound, GBP

  • Bulgarian Lev, BGN 

  • Canadian Dollar, CAD 

  • Czech Koruna, CZK

  • Danish Krone, DKK 

  • Euro, EUR 

  • Hong Kong Dollar, HKD 

  • Hungarian Forint, HUF

  • Israeli New Sheqel, ILS 

  • Japanese Yen, JPY 

  • Malaysian Ringgit, MYR 

  • Mexican Peso, MXN

  • New Taiwan Dollar, TWD 

  • New Zealand Dollar, NZD 

  • Norwegian Krone, NOK

  • Philippine Peso, PHP

  • Polish Złoty, PLN

  • Romanian Lei, RON

  • Russian Ruble, RUB 

  • Singapore Dollar, SGD 

  • Swedish Krona, SEK 

  • Swiss Franc, CHF 

  • Thai Baht, THB 

  • United States Dollar, USD 

You can find out more about our supported countries and currencies for each payment provider here:

Did this answer your question?