On your marketplace, social share buttons from Facebook and Twitter can be displayed on listing pages. Visitors can use them to quickly share the page on Facebook or Twitter.

If your marketplace is set as private, the social share buttons are automatically disabled (as listing pages can't be browsed by visitors that are not logged in).

You can disable the display of these buttons, from your Admin panel:

  1. log in to your Admin panel

  2. go to the "Social media / Social share buttons" page

  3. choose "Disable" then save

VoilĂ ! The social share buttons will no longer but displayed on listing pages.

Did this answer your question?