The Sharetribe team is happy to help you upgrade to the Pro plan.

With the Pro plan, you can enjoy your marketplace at your own domain and remove all Sharetribe branding (among other things).

To upgrade to the Pro plan, follow these steps:

1. Go to your marketplace:

  • If your 30-day free trial has expired, click on the "Choose a plan" button.

  • If it hasn't expired, go to your Admin panel and click the "Subscription" link at the menu's bottom.

2. Choose your billing method and subscribe.

3. That's it! You can now set up your custom footer, domain, and outgoing email address. Check out the articles below, to learn more about it!

Not sure what to do? Contact our support at support@sharetribe.com.

Did this answer your question?