There are no lock-ins with Sharetribe – you can downgrade your subscription at the end of your current billing period.

You can downgrade as long as the number of users in your marketplace does not exceed the allowed maximum user limit of the subscription you choose.

To downgrade, contact Sharetribe support and we'll be happy to help.

Did this answer your question?