Sometimes things don't go as planned, and you might want to close or pause your marketplace business.
You can cancel your subscription at the end of your ongoing billing period – there are no lock-ins.
Sharetribe does not issue refunds
Sharetribe does not provide refunds. When you cancel your subscription, your marketplace will stay open until the end of the ongoing billing period. However, we understand that mistakes happen. If you believe you have a good reason for us to refund your payment, contact us. We are happy to review and discuss your case.
The free trial is the best way to test Sharetribe Go
We offer a free, 30-day trial of Sharetribe Go. All features (except using a custom domain, custom outgoing email address, and custom footer) are available in the trial. For up to 30 days, you can use all the core features of Sharetribe Go to learn if it is a good fit for your marketplace business!
Please use the full, 30-day free trial to test the software. Your free trial ends immediately if you subscribe to a paid plan before the 30 days of the trial are over, and we will not refund your payment. To start a free trial, you do not need to provide any payment information. Payment information is only asked when you are ready to start a subscription.
How to find the renewal date of your subscription, and what are the notifications sent on the renewal date
You can learn more about your trial expiration date and your subscription renewal date from the Subscription tab in your Admin panel.
When you subscribe to a Sharetribe Go plan or when your subscription is automatically renewed, you immediately receive an invoice and an email notification to your subscription email address.