There are no lock-ins with Sharetribe—you can downgrade your subscription at the end of your current paid period.

You can downgrade as long as your user limit does not exceed the allowed maximum for the subscription you choose.

To downgrade, contact Sharetribe support and we'll be happy to help.

Did this answer your question?