The Sharetribe team is happy to help you upgrade your trial to the Hobby plan.

We'll make sure that the expiration date is removed from your trial marketplace as soon as possible.
If you want to use your own domain name and remove all Sharetribe's branding, check out Sharetribe's other plans.

To upgrade to the Hobby plan, follow these steps:

  1. Go to your marketplace:
  • If your marketplace was expired, click on the "Choose a plan" button.
  • If it wasn't expired, go to your admin panel then go to the "Subscription" section.

2. Choose your billing method and subscribe.

Few seconds after your payment, you'll receive a confirmation email that your marketplace no longer has an expiration date. You'll receive more details about your marketplace support and maintenance.

You will then be ready to officially launch your marketplace!

Did this answer your question?