The Sharetribe team is happy to help you upgrade to the Pro plan.

With the Pro plan, you can enjoy your marketplace at your own domain and remove all Sharetribe's branding (among other things).

To upgrade to the Pro plan, follow these steps:

  1. Go to your marketplace:
  • If your marketplace was expired, click on the "Choose a plan" button.
  • If it wasn't expired, go to your admin panel then go to the "Subscription" section.

Choose your billing method and subscribe.

After your payment, the Sharetribe team will get in touch with you using the email address that you used to subscribe.

With your help, we will set up your white-label marketplace. Since it requires some manual actions from both you and the team, the whole process may take up to 48 hours - although usually much less!

Once everything is set up, we will send you more details about your marketplace support and maintenance. You will then be ready to officially launch your marketplace!

Did this answer your question?